FOR THE CITIZENS OF MINNESOTA

The 2012 Elections isn’t just for the Presidental Seat.  We have a US Senate seat coming up to fill,  Amy Klobuchar’s seat.  I don’t know about anyone else here in Minnesota but my opinion of Sen. Klobchar is “one of Obama’s puppets”.

She has voted for the bailouts,  she voted for the Obama Care,  she votes for the ceiling hikes,  she votes for unions,  she votes for unemployment extensions……….”A TYPICAL WASHINGTON SPENDER”.

Everytime I called her offices (Washington DC and Minnesota) to disapprove of the Government I would get:  How she struggled with a problems that needed to be fixed so we wouldn’t have to struggle.  Well, I stuggle everyday……….on an income much less than hers…but I still want to see the cuts in Government.  I don’t need Government to take care of me or telling me how to live my life.

VOTE REPUBLICAN AND VOTE HER OUT !!!!!!!!!  IT IS TIME FOR A CHANGE !!!!!  AND NOT OBAMA’S CHANGE !!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

